Verein

Erweiterter Vorstand​

Gesamtvorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Koch
Max-Planck-Straße 10
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59697
wolfgang.koch@sg07-stleon.de
2. Vorsitzender
Werner Kleiber
Elsenzweg 19
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/54003
werner.kleiber@sg07-stleon.de
Hauptkassier
Gerhard Heck
Leostraße 108
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/54016
heck.g@sg07-stleon.de
Schriftführerin
Birgit Haffner
Leostrasse 84
68789 St. Leon-Rot
birgit.haffner@sg07-stleon.de
Marketing
Heinrich Melliand
Wieslocher Straße 1a
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/8894760
melliand.h@sg07-stleon.de
Webmaster
Bernd Knebel
Mönchsbergstraße 42
68789 St. Leon-Rot
knebel.b@sg07-stleon.de
Abteilung Handball
Abteilungsleitung
Tanja Östringer
Sandgasse 6
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/ 88 03 00
tanja.oestringer@sg07-stleon.de
Schriftführerin
Sarah Unser
Robert-Bosch-Straße 2
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/52630
sarah.unser@sg07-stleon.de
Kassiererin
Elke Elsässer
Friedhofstraße 6
69231 Malschenberg
elke.elsaesser@sg07-st-leon.de
Abteilung Kegeln
Abteilungsleitung
Claus Heger
stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Tammy Poot
Kassier
Gerhard Szeifert
Schriftführer
Gabi Walzer
Jugendabteilung Handball
Jugendleitung
Vroni Ledig
Liegelstraße 21
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59389
vroni.ledig@sg07-stleon.de
stellv. Jugendleiter
Klaus Herzog
Rheinstraße
68789 St. Leon-Rot
klaus.herzog@sg07-stleon.de
Schriftführerien
Manuela Brenzinger
Schwalbenweg 9
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/52301
manuela.brenzinger@sg07-stleon.de
Kassiererin
Manuela Brenzinger
Schwalbenweg 9
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/52301
manuela.brenzinger@sg07-stleon.de
Turnabteilung
Abteilungsleitung
Marion Götzmann
stellv.Abteilungsleitung
Beate Pochodzalla
Erweiterter Vorstand
Mitgliederbetreuung
Ruth Götzmann
Leostr. 78 a
68789 St. Leon – Rot
Tel. 06227/549068
ruth.goetzmann@sg07-stleon.de
Vereinsheim
Renate Martin
Rudi Martin
Daimlerstraße 3
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/51601
Rudi-martin@t-online.de
Grillhütte & Vereinsgelände
Walter Ledig
Liegelstraße 21
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59389
Wetterunterstand am Kleinfeld
Wolfgang Koch
Max-Planck-Straße 10
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59697
wolfgang.koch@sg07-stleon.de
Vereinsadresse-Postfach
SG 07 St.Leon e.V.
Postfach 6459
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59697
Vereinsadresse
SG 07 St.Leon e.V.
Kronauer Str.106
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/51423
sg07-stleon@t-online.de