Verein

Erweiterter Vorstand​

Gesamtvorstand
1. Vorsitzende
Eva-Maria Zinser
Sofienstraße 12/1
68799 Reilingen
Tel. 0177/7397123
Eva.Zinser@sg07-stleon.de
2. Vorsitzende
Natascha Fleckenstein
Birkenweg 4
69254 Malsch
Tel. 0163/4734915
Natascha.Fleckenstein@sg07-stleon.de
Hauptkassierin
Eileen Elsässer
Friedhofstraße 6
69231 Malschenberg
Tel. 07253/279774
eileen.elsaesser@sg07-stleon.de
Schriftführerin
Birgit Haffner
Leostrasse 84
68789 St. Leon-Rot
birgit.haffner@sg07-stleon.de
Marketing


Webmaster

Abteilung Handball
Abteilungsleitung
Tanja Östringer
Sandgasse 6
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/88 03 00
tanja.oestringer@sg07-stleon.de
Schriftführerin
Sarah Unser
Robert-Bosch-Straße 2
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/52630
sarah.unser@sg07-stleon.de
Kassiererin
Elke Elsässer
Friedhofstraße 6
69231 Malschenberg
elke.elsaesser@sg07-stleon.de
Abteilung Kegeln
Abteilungsleitung
Claus Heger
stellv. Abteilungsleitung
Tammy Poot
Kassier
Gerhard Szeifert
Schriftführer
Gabi Walzer
Jugendabteilung Handball
Jugendleitung
Vroni Ledig
Liegelstraße 21
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59389
vroni.ledig@sg07-stleon.de
stellv. Jugendleiter
Klaus Herzog
Rheinstraße
68789 St. Leon-Rot
klaus.herzog@sg07-stleon.de
Schriftführerien
Manuela Brenzinger
Schwalbenweg 9
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/52301
manuela.brenzinger@sg07-stleon.de
Kassiererin
Manuela Brenzinger
Schwalbenweg 9
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/52301
manuela.brenzinger@sg07-stleon.de
Turnabteilung
Abteilungsleitung
Marion Götzmann
stellv.Abteilungsleitung
Beate Pochodzalla
Erweiterter Vorstand
Mitgliederbetreuung
Elke Elsässer
Friedhofstraße 6
69231 Malschenberg
elke.elsaesser@sg07-stleon.de
Vereinsheim
Wolfgang Koch Tel. 06227/59697
Rudi Martin       Tel. 06227/51601
Max-Planckstr.10
68789 St. Leon-Rot
wolfgang.koch@sg07-stleon.de
Grillhütte & Vereinsgelände
Wolfgang Koch
Max-Planck-Straße 10
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59697 (0163/2706433)
wolfgang.koch@sg07-stleon.de
Wetterunterstand am Kleinfeld
Wolfgang Koch
Max-Planck-Straße 10
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59697 (0163/2706433)
wolfgang.koch@sg07-stleon.de
Vereinsadresse-Postfach
SG 07 St.Leon e.V.
Postfach 6459
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/59697
Vereinsadresse
SG 07 St.Leon e.V.
Kronauer Str.106
68789 St. Leon-Rot
Tel. 06227/51423
sg07-stleon@t-online.de